Sermons

IMG_2095Ministry of the Gospel

Although our church does not currently have a pastor, we are blessed to have a variety of different ministers of the Gospel each week. Some of their sermons are also available here. We trust you will be blessed by each of these messages as they point your attention to the Lord Jesus Christ.

“For we preach not ourselves, but Christ Jesus the Lordthat the excellency of the power maybe of God, and not of us.” – 2 Corinthians 4:5-7

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (296)

The Word Made Flesh
John 1:1-18 (Part of the Christmas series).

Download audio file

Preached by Stephen Darby on 08/12/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Revive Us Again
Psalm 85:1-13 (Part of the Exposition of the Psalms series).

Download audio file

Preached by Paul Sweeting on 01/12/2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Tragic Decision
1 Samuel 27:1-12 (Part of the David & His Psalms series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ken Morey on 24/11/2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Unknown God
Acts 17:16-34 (Part of the (None) series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ifan Mason-Davies on 17/11/2019 (Sunday Morning).
God's Answer to Suffering
Job 1:1-22 (Part of the (None) series).

Download audio file

Preached by John Roberts on 10/11/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Longing for God and His House
Psalm 84:1-12 (Part of the Exposition of the Psalms series).

Download audio file

Preached by Paul Sweeting on 03/11/2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Love Relationship with Jesus Christ
Genesis 24:1-67 (Part of the (None) series).

Download audio file

Preached by Dafydd Morris on 27/10/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Peace in the Secret Place
Psalm 91:1-16 (Part of the (None) series).

Download audio file

Preached by Rory Johnson on 20/10/2019 (Sunday Morning).
David and Saul's Final Meeting
1 Samuel 26:1-25 (Part of the David & His Psalms series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ken Morey on 13/10/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Lessons from a Garden Parable
Isaiah 28:23-29 (Part of the Harvest series).

Download audio file

Preached by Reg Meredith on 06/10/2019 (Sunday Morning).
David's Rash Reaction
1 Samuel 25:1-44 (Part of the David & His Psalms series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ken Morey on 22/09/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Christian Relationships
Ephesians 5:22-6:9 (Part of the Ephesians series).

Download audio file

Preached by Reg Meredith on 15/09/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Praying Against God's Enemies
Psalm 83:1-18 (Part of the Exposition of the Psalms series).

Download audio file

Preached by Paul Sweeting on 01/09/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Love Your Enemies
Matthew 5:43-45 (Part of the Beatitudes & Sermon on the Mount series).

Download audio file

Preached by Rory Johnson on 18/08/2019 (Sunday Morning).
In But Not Of This World
Daniel 1:1-21 (Part of the (None) series).

Download audio file

Preached by Trevor Reynolds on 23/06/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Growing Up as a Christian
Ephesians 4:15 (Part of the (None) series).

Download audio file

Preached by Reg Meredith on 16/06/2019 (Sunday Morning).
From Doubt to Faith
John 20:24-29 (Part of the (None) series).

Download audio file

Preached by Gareth Edwards on 09/06/2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Bond of Peace
Ephesians 4:3 (Part of the Ephesians series).

Download audio file

Preached by Reg Meredith on 02/06/2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Wrong View of Marriage & Divorce
Matthew 5:31 (Part of the Beatitudes & Sermon on the Mount series).

Download audio file

Preached by Rory Johnson on 26/05/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Is God Inclusive or Exclusive?
1 John 1:1-10 (Part of the (None) series).

Download audio file

Preached by David Harding on 19/05/2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Single Smile from Jesus Given
Isaiah 61:1-11 (Part of the (None) series).

Download audio file

Preached by Graham Hind on 12/05/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Exuberant Praise & Service
Psalm 81:1-16 (Part of the Exposition of the Psalms series).

Download audio file

Preached by Paul Sweeting on 05/05/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Life of Joseph: It's Not About Me
(Part of the (None) series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ifan Mason-Davies on 28/04/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Resurrection Doubters and Believers
John 20:19-31 (Part of the (None) series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ken Morey on 21/04/2019 (Sunday Morning).
One Sacrifice for Sin
Hebrews 10:11-12 (Part of the (None) series).

Download audio file

Preached by Stephen Jarvis on 14/04/2019 (Sunday Morning).

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Powered by Sermon Browser

We cannot wholly guarantee that everything expressed in these sermons necessarily reflects the views and beliefs of Llandrindod Evangelical Church.

We simply encourage our listeners to "prove all things" by the Scriptures as the Bereans of old and let the Word of God renew one's mind. (Acts 17:11, Rom 12:2)