Sermons

IMG_2095Ministry of the Gospel

As a church, we are blessed to have a variety of different ministers of the Gospel each week. Most of our sermons are recorded and available here. We trust you will be blessed by each of these messages as they point your attention to the Lord Jesus Christ.

“For we preach not ourselves, but Christ Jesus the Lordthat the excellency of the power maybe of God, and not of us.” – 2 Corinthians 4:5-7

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (323)

Worship in Exceptional Times
(Part of the (None) series).

Download audio file

Preached by Rory Johnson on 05/07/2020 (Sunday Morning).
God's Sovereignty in Sobering Times
(Part of the (None) series).

Download audio file

Preached by Gareth Edwards on 28/06/2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Sword of the Spirit
(Part of the Ephesians series).

Download audio file

Preached by Reg Meredith on 21/06/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Worrying About the Future?
Matthew 6:34 (Part of the Beatitudes & Sermon on the Mount series).

Download audio file

Preached by Rory Johnson on 14/06/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Worry: A Lack of Faith
Matthew 6:30-33 (Part of the Beatitudes & Sermon on the Mount series).

Download audio file

Preached by Rory Johnson on 07/06/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Waiting for Pentecost
Acts 1:1-2:13 (Part of the (None) series).

Download audio file

Preached by David Harding on 31/05/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Worry: A Lack of Logic
Matthew 6:26-30 (Part of the Beatitudes & Sermon on the Mount series).

Download audio file

Preached by Rory Johnson on 24/05/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Careless, Cautious or Something More?
Matthew 6:25-34 (Part of the Beatitudes & Sermon on the Mount series).

Download audio file

Preached by Rory Johnson on 17/05/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Serving God or Mammon
Matthew 6:21-24 (Part of the Beatitudes & Sermon on the Mount series).

Download audio file

Preached by Rory Johnson on 10/05/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Heavenly Treasure
Matthew 6:19-21 (Part of the Beatitudes & Sermon on the Mount series).

Download audio file

Preached by Rory Johnson on 03/05/2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Master's Method for Fasting
Matthew 6:16-18 (Part of the Beatitudes & Sermon on the Mount series).

Download audio file

Preached by Rory Johnson on 26/04/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Disciples in Lockdown
(Part of the Sunday at Home series).

Download audio file

Preached by Rory Johnson on 19/04/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Victory in Jesus
1 Corinthians 15:50-58 (Part of the Sunday at Home series).

Download audio file

Preached by Rory Johnson on 12/04/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus in Isolation - Part 2
(Part of the Sunday at Home series).

Download audio file

Preached by Rory Johnson on 05/04/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus in Isolation - Part 1
(Part of the Sunday at Home series).

Download audio file

Preached by Rory Johnson on 29/03/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Virtual Update
Psalm 91:1-16 (Part of the Virtual Updates series).

Download audio file

Preached by Rory Johnson on 22/03/2020 (Sunday Morning).
The City of God
Psalm 87:1-7 (Part of the (None) series).

Download audio file

Preached by Stephen Ford on 15/03/2020 (Sunday Morning).
God's Immutable Council
Hebrews 6:17-18 (Part of the (None) series).

Download audio file

Preached by Reg Meredith on 08/03/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Glorious Things of Thee Are Spoken
Psalm 87:1-7 (Part of the Exposition of the Psalms series).

Download audio file

Preached by Paul Sweeting on 01/03/2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Prayer With A Difference - Part 3
Matthew 6:13-15 (Part of the Beatitudes & Sermon on the Mount series).

Download audio file

Preached by Rory Johnson on 23/02/2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Prayer With A Difference - Part 2
Matthew 6:11-13 (Part of the Beatitudes & Sermon on the Mount series).

Download audio file

Preached by Rory Johnson on 16/02/2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Prayer of the Needy
Psalm 86:1-17 (Part of the Exposition of the Psalms series).

Download audio file

Preached by Paul Sweeting on 02/02/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Do Not Be Afraid!
Genesis 15:1-21 (Part of the (None) series).

Download audio file

Preached by Keith Weber on 26/01/2020 (Sunday Morning).
David's Dilemma
1 Samuel 29:1-11 (Part of the David & His Psalms series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ken Morey on 19/01/2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Fresh Start
Lamentations 3:21-23 (Part of the (None) series).

Download audio file

Preached by Rory Johnson on 12/01/2020 (Sunday Morning).

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Powered by Sermon Browser

We cannot wholly guarantee that everything expressed in these sermons necessarily reflects the views and beliefs of Llandrindod Evangelical Church.

We simply encourage our listeners to "prove all things" by the Scriptures as the Bereans of old and let the Word of God renew one's mind. (Acts 17:11, Rom 12:2)