Sermons

IMG_2095Ministry of the Gospel

Although our church does not currently have a pastor, we are blessed to have a variety of different ministers of the Gospel each week. Some of their sermons are also available here. We trust you will be blessed by each of these messages as they point your attention to the Lord Jesus Christ.

“For we preach not ourselves, but Christ Jesus the Lordthat the excellency of the power maybe of God, and not of us.” – 2 Corinthians 4:5-7

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (284)

Wisemen Who Worship
Matthew 2:1-12 (Part of the Christmas series).

Download audio file

Preached by Stephen Darby on 08/12/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Go Your Way, Your Son Lives
John 4:43-50 (Part of the Gospel of John series).

Download audio file

Preached by Paul Sweeting on 01/12/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Prayer for God's Guidance
Psalm 86:1-17 (Part of the David & His Psalms series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ken Morey on 24/11/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Giving in Secret
Matthew 6:2-4 (Part of the Beatitudes & Sermon on the Mount series).

Download audio file

Preached by Rory Johnson on 17/11/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Our Great God
Psalm 77:1-20 (Part of the (None) series).

Download audio file

Preached by Stephen Jarvis on 10/11/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Belief Among the Samaritans
John 4:30-42 (Part of the Gospel of John series).

Download audio file

Preached by Paul Sweeting on 03/11/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Look at Me!
Matthew 6:1-18 (Part of the Beatitudes & Sermon on the Mount series).

Download audio file

Preached by Rory Johnson on 27/10/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Strengthened for the Battle
Ephesians 6:10-13 (Part of the Ephesians series).

Download audio file

Preached by Reg Meredith on 20/10/2019 (Sunday Evening).
A Fruitless Fig Tree
Luke 13:6-9 (Part of the Harvest series).

Download audio file

Preached by Paul Sweeting on 06/10/2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Lord Is My Light and My Salvation
(Part of the David & His Psalms series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ken Morey on 22/09/2019 (Sunday Evening).
A Better Country
Hebrews 11:16 (Part of the (None) series).

Download audio file

Preached by Reg Meredith on 15/09/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Signs of the End Times
Luke 17:26-37 (Part of the (None) series).

Download audio file

Preached by Adrian Brake on 01/09/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Be Perfect
Matthew 5:46-48 (Part of the Beatitudes & Sermon on the Mount series).

Download audio file

Preached by Rory Johnson on 18/08/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Real Faith that Works
James 1:1-5:20 (Part of the (None) series).

Download audio file

Preached by Rory Johnson on 11/08/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Words that Can Be Trusted
Matthew 5:33-37 (Part of the Beatitudes & Sermon on the Mount series).

Download audio file

Preached by Rory Johnson on 30/06/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Bear One Another's Burdens
Galatians 6:2 (Part of the (None) series).

Download audio file

Preached by Trevor Reynolds on 23/06/2019 (Sunday Evening).
His Temptation and Ours
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the (None) series).

Download audio file

Preached by John Roberts on 16/06/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Remember the Sabbath Day
Exodus 20:8 (Part of the (None) series).

Download audio file

Preached by Gareth Edwards on 09/06/2019 (Sunday Evening).
From Bondage to Deliverance
Hebrews 2:14 (Part of the (None) series).

Download audio file

Preached by Reg Meredith on 02/06/2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Right View of Marriage & Divorce
Matthew 5:32 (Part of the Beatitudes & Sermon on the Mount series).

Download audio file

Preached by Rory Johnson on 26/05/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Is the Church Inclusive or Exclusive?
1 John 2:1-29 (Part of the (None) series).

Download audio file

Preached by David Harding on 19/05/2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Answer to the Problems of Today
Ezekiel 36:1-38 (Part of the (None) series).

Download audio file

Preached by Graham Hind on 12/05/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Come to the Saviour Now
John 4:15-19 (Part of the Gospel of John series).

Download audio file

Preached by Paul Sweeting on 05/05/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Wholesome Words
Ephesians 4:29 (Part of the (None) series).

Download audio file

Preached by Paul Crowe on 28/04/2019 (Sunday Evening).
New Creatures in Christ
2 Corinthians 5:17 (Part of the (None) series).

Download audio file

Preached by Stephen Jarvis on 14/04/2019 (Sunday Evening).

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Powered by Sermon Browser

We cannot wholly guarantee that everything expressed in these sermons necessarily reflects the views and beliefs of Llandrindod Evangelical Church.

We simply encourage our listeners to "prove all things" by the Scriptures as the Bereans of old and let the Word of God renew one's mind. (Acts 17:11, Rom 12:2)