Sermons

IMG_2095Ministry of the Gospel

As a church, we are blessed to have a variety of different ministers of the Gospel each week. Most of our sermons are recorded and available here. We trust you will be blessed by each of these messages as they point your attention to the Lord Jesus Christ.

“For we preach not ourselves, but Christ Jesus the Lordthat the excellency of the power maybe of God, and not of us.” – 2 Corinthians 4:5-7

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (364)

Hearing & Believing
(Part of the Gospel of John series).

Download audio file

Preached by Paul Sweeting on 02/05/2021 (Sunday Morning).
The King Leads the Way
(Part of the David & His Psalms series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ken Morey on 25/04/2021 (Sunday Morning).
A Little While While You Have the Light
(Part of the (None) series).

Download audio file

Preached by Tristan White on 18/04/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Is God Too Good to Be True?
(Part of the Beatitudes & Sermon on the Mount series).

Download audio file

Preached by Rory Johnson on 11/04/2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Resurrection Gospel
(Part of the Easter series).

Download audio file

Preached by Dafydd Morris on 04/04/2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Triumphant King for His Troubled People
(Part of the (None) series).

Download audio file

Preached by Ken Morey on 28/03/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Ask, Seek, Knock
(Part of the Beatitudes & Sermon on the Mount series).

Download audio file

Preached by Rory Johnson on 21/03/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Messiah's Completed Work - Daniel's 70 Weeks
(Part of the Daniel series).

Download audio file

Preached by Reg Meredith on 14/03/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Seeking Answers from the Promise-Keeping God
(Part of the Daniel series).

Download audio file

Preached by Reg Meredith on 07/03/2021 (Sunday Morning).
When the Word Is Not Welcome
(Part of the Beatitudes & Sermon on the Mount series).

Download audio file

Preached by Rory Johnson on 28/02/2021 (Sunday Morning).
God's Word Fulfilled in the Past & the Future
(Part of the Daniel series).

Download audio file

Preached by Reg Meredith on 21/02/2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Greatest of These is Love
(Part of the (None) series).

Download audio file

Preached by David Harding on 14/02/2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Lion, The Snow & The Victory
(Part of the (None) series).

Download audio file

Preached by Rory Johnson on 07/02/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Past & Future Kingdoms
(Part of the Daniel series).

Download audio file

Preached by Reg Meredith on 31/01/2021 (Sunday Morning).
Certainties for the Year Ahead
Psalm 23:1-6 (Part of the (None) series).

Download audio file

Preached by Gwyn Davies on 17/01/2021 (Sunday Morning).
That Ye Be Not Judged
(Part of the Beatitudes & Sermon on the Mount series).

Download audio file

Preached by Rory Johnson on 10/01/2021 (Sunday Morning).
In & Out of the Lion's Den
(Part of the Daniel series).

Download audio file

Preached by Reg Meredith on 03/01/2021 (Sunday Morning).
God's Writing on the Wall
(Part of the Daniel series).

Download audio file

Preached by Reg Meredith on 27/12/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Come & Worship
(Part of the Christmas series).

Download audio file

Preached by Rory Johnson on 20/12/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Doing God's Work God's Way
(Part of the (None) series).

Download audio file

Preached by Geraint Howells on 13/12/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Promise of Life
(Part of the Gospel of John series).

Download audio file

Preached by Paul Sweeting on 06/12/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Love Divine, All Love Excelling
(Part of the (None) series).

Download audio file

Preached by Dafydd Morris on 29/11/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Judge Not
(Part of the Beatitudes & Sermon on the Mount series).

Download audio file

Preached by Rory Johnson on 22/11/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Humbled by the Sovereign
(Part of the Daniel series).

Download audio file

Preached by Reg Meredith on 15/11/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Endurance by Faith
(Part of the (None) series).

Download audio file

Preached by Mark Thomas on 08/11/2020 (Sunday Morning).

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Powered by Sermon Browser

We cannot wholly guarantee that everything expressed in these sermons necessarily reflects the views and beliefs of Llandrindod Evangelical Church.

We simply encourage our listeners to "prove all things" by the Scriptures as the Bereans of old and let the Word of God renew one's mind. (Acts 17:11, Rom 12:2)